0577-62250532
website qrcode

Mobile website

Focus on burner
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality

Comparison between "burner" and "burner"

Issuing time:2018-06-30 00:00

In today's thermal energy industry, many people are vague about the concept of the industry, such as burners and burners. There are many customers who don't know their differences. Let's answer this question.




The burner and combustor are mainly composed of air supply system, ignition system, monitoring system, fuel system and electric control system. After the composition of the integrated machine, usually referred to as the mechanical and electrical integration of the combustion machine. It has a wide range of uses. It also serves as the main part of the burner. The mechatronic combustion machine is controlled by one machine, and the setting procedure is in the body, which cannot be changed.




The burner is not. First of all, in terms of structure, the concept has been distinguished from the combustion engine by the internal setting itself. Burners mostly refer to large mechanical equipment used in industry. Is a multi-component component. The control system is composed one by one. To put it bluntly, it's outside the combustion engine. Combustion engine, air supply system, ignition system, monitoring system, fuel system, electric control system and so on are orderly composed to form a large mechanical burner. Not only that, but also the control platform can be set according to the situation




One hundred burners must be controlled by one hundred computers and cannot be controlled uniformly. One hundred burners can be set up in a unified way and managed in an organic way. At present, there is no standard distinction between industry and civil use in the industry market of China. Therefore. At present, they have not formed an accurate definition and classification in the domestic thermal energy supply industry.




Share to:
Tel: 13968701012   0577-62250532          
E-mail: 2274737762@qq.com
Add: 292 Weiqi Road, economic
development zone, Yueqing City

新闻详情

燃烧机”VS“燃烧器”两者之间的对比

发表时间:2018-06-30 00:00

在现今的热能行业中,许多人对行业概念模糊不清,就比方说燃烧器与燃烧机吧。有很多客户都不知道它们的区别是什么,下面我们就针对这个问题来回答一下。

燃烧器与燃烧机内部主要有送风系统、点火系统、监控系统、燃料系统、电控系统组成。组成后的一体机器,通常被称为机电一体化燃烧机。它的用途面很广。还可充当燃烧器的主要部件。机电一体化燃烧机为一机以操控,设置程序在机体内部,无法更改。

而燃烧器则不然。首先在结构上,与内部设定本身就已将概念区别于燃烧机。燃烧器多指工业上运用的大机械设备。是多部件的组成品。控制系统一一组成。说白了就是在燃烧机以外。燃烧机、送风系统、点火系统、监控系统、燃料系统、电控系统等等在有序的组成后,形成大的机械燃烧器。不但如此,而且控制平台可以因情况设定

一百台燃烧机须有一百台电脑控制,无法统一调控。而一百部燃烧器,可进行统一的调控设置,进行一机化管理。燃烧机燃烧器,目前在我国的行业市场,还没有准则的工业、民用的区分。因此。它们在目前国内的热能供应行业中还没有形成准确的定义和分类。



分享到:
浙江京亿热能科技有限公司
联系电话: 13968701012      0577-62250531
地址:浙江省乐清市经济开发区经八路411号